There are four major working groups within JETSCAPE

The software development working group.

M. Ebrahim Khalaj and Long-Gang Pang (Conveners)

The physics modeling working group.

Chun Shen and Sangyong Jeon (Conveners)

The simulations and distributed computing working group. 

Jean-Francois Paquet and Gojko Vujanovic (Conveners)

The data and statistical analysis working group.

Shanshan Cao and Leticia Cunqueiro (Conveners)